Blink-182’s ‘One More Time’: The Album We’ve All Been Waiting For

Iconic pop-punk trio Blink-182 is back, announcing their new album “One More Time,” a title that resonates with both their history and their future.

This isn’t just any album; it’s the first LP featuring the classic lineup of Mark Hoppus, Tom DeLonge, and Travis Barker in a whopping 12 years. The last time these three collaborated on an album was for 2011’s “Neighborhoods.”

READ MORE: UK Pop Punk Bad Nerves Release USA, Teasing Tour with Royal Blood

The anticipation is palpable. Fans got a sneak peek with a trailer for an Apple Music interview, where three songs from the upcoming album were previewed. And if that wasn’t enough to send the fandom into a frenzy, the album’s title track is set to drop on September 21st.

The journey of Blink-182 is one for the books. From their formation in the early 1990s with DeLonge, Hoppus, and Scott Raynor, to Barker replacing Raynor in 1998, to their breakout with the 1997 sophomore LP “Dude Ranch” featuring the hit “Dammit (Growing Up),” the band has seen its fair share of ups and downs. Their 1999 album “Enema of the State” went on to sell over 5 million copies in the U.S. alone, with “All the Small Things” becoming a pop culture anthem.

The return of Tom DeLonge in 2022, after a seven-year hiatus, was a momentous occasion for fans. The band’s reunion tour kicked off in May, following a surprise appearance at Coachella, and has been making waves across North America and Europe.

Now, for those eagerly awaiting the tracklist for “One More Time,” here it is:

  1. Anthem Part 3
  2. Dance with Me
  3. Fell in Love
  4. Terrified
  5. One More Time
  6. More Than You Know
  7. Turn This Off!
  8. When We Were Young
  9. Edging
  10. You Don’t Know What You’ve Got
  11. Blink Wave
  12. Bad News
  13. Hurt (Interlude)
  14. Turpentine
  15. Fuck Face
  16. Other Side
  17. Childhood

Set to release on October 20 via Columbia Records, “One More Time” promises to be a nostalgic trip down memory lane, while also offering something fresh and exciting for both old fans and new.

Mark your calendars, folks. Blink-182 is back, and they’re here to hit us, one more time.